Book review: Fairest By: Marissa Meyer 

How do I start! I really loved The lunar chronicles so when my parents got this for me for Christmas I was so excited I stared it right away! I have always wanted to learn more about Levana so this was so great! It also showed me that she had more of a soul than I originally thought. All of the things she did throughout the whole series was just for the good of Luna and not (Entirely) for herself. Even if trying to murder your niece is a bit much for power. This is most definitely a book with reading if you like Dystopian Sci-fi! But I do suggest reading it before Winter because there is a lot of backstory that would have been helpful to read about. Overall this is a great book and worth the money!!

Leave a Reply

