January TBRs/ 2016 goals

With 2015 falling behind us and 2016 just around the corner it is time to prepare our January TBRs and out 2016 goals.

January TBRs:

  • Everything Everything by: Nicola Yoon
  • Shatter me by: Tahereh Mafi 
  • City of Ashes by : Cassandra Clare 

It isn’t many books but I hope to finish them all!

2016 Goals:

I have a couple goals for 2016 that are pretty simple! I hope to read 24 books so at least 2 each month, finish the Mortal Instruments (I’m one book in 😂), and finally reread Harry Potter!! 

Do those seem like reasonable goals? I think they are! Sorry this post is so short, but there isn’t really much to write!

Leave a Reply

