August TBR

Hello everyone! Then end of the summer is sadly getting closer but that doesn’t mean that reading should stop! I wasn’t able to finish any books this month but i got through most of a couple. That is the main reason why my TBR is so long (Also some of these books are required for school). So here they are!!!

  • A long way gone by: Ishmael Beah
  • Lord of the Flies by: William Golding
  • City of Bones by: Cassandra Clare
  • Outlander by: Diana Gabaldon
  • The Last Star by: Rick Yancey

Of course there is always the possibility I won’t get through all of these but I really think I will! Once again thank you so much for checking out my blog!! If you would like to see more you can follow or check out my Instagram @Bloggingbooknerd!!

Leave a Reply

