The Hamilton Book Tag!

Hello everyone!! Just like almost every other teenage girl in america this year I am very much obsessed with Hamilton. So I did some googling and found this book tag by Maureenkeavy. To check out the original youtube video click here!!! Now let’s get started!!

my shot

The character I chose that Goes after what they want and doesn’t let anything stop them is Margo from Paper Towns by: John Green. The reason I chose her is because in paper towns she is a free spirit and dropped everything just to get away. Even in the end no one was able to stop her.

schyuler sisters

There are way way too many Underrated female characters that choosing just one is very hard. But I would have to say Winter from the Lunar Chronicles. She is one of the youngest characters and actually did a lot for the series in the last book. I really wish I could have learned more about her in the end!

you'll be back

She isn’t the main villain, but definitely bellatrix lestrange. She wasn’t exactly sassy but she was really wasn’t your everyday villain.

satisfied

Well, it is really more of a series but I chose The Heros of Olympus by: Rick Riordan. Rick does a really good job keeping the story together even with having multiple points of view.

non-stop

I don’t usually marathon series but I got the closest to marathoning The 5th wave by: Rick Yancey. It wasn’t really a marathon because I had to wait for the last book to come out but it was the fastest i’ve ever read a trilogy.

The Room Where it Happens-2.jpg

Harry Potter. I don’t even need to think about that one, and I would also say that most people wouldn’t have to think twice about Harry Potter.

the reynolds pamphlet

Well, all I have to say without any spoilers is Allegiant by: Veronica Roth. Nothing more, nothing less.

burn

Most of these questions I can literally name a book and without spoilers answer the entire question. For this one it’s The Fault in our Stars by: John Green.

who lives who dies who tells your story

This type of question that is partly opinion. But once again i’m playing the Harry Potter card.

Well there we go! That was a great way to get all of this fangirling out of my system. I really hope you liked this Tag!! If you would like to check out some of my other tags click here! If you would like to check out my instagram it’s @Bloggingbooknerd!!!! I hope that you have a great day!!

