September TBR

Hi everyone! With September just around the corner it’s time to figure out what books I want to read this month. Of course there will always be books that pop up so I won’t read all these books but it’s always good to hope! So here are the books I want to read in September!!

  • Throne of Glass by: Sarah J. Maas
  • Crown of Midnight by: Sarah J. Maas
  • Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children by: Ransom Riggs (Before the movie Hype )
  • Army of Fire by: Jennifer L. Kelly

Thank you so much for reading! Sorry it is such a short post. If you would like to see more from me be sure to check out my Instagram @Bloggingbooknerd! I hope you have a Great day!!

Leave a Reply

