August Wrap up!

As August draws to a close I realised that I didn’t actually read that many books… I guess my summer of reading wasn’t really that great. But I did finish 6 books! The books I finished are:

  • Harry Potter and the Cursed Child by: J. K. Rowling, Jack Thorne, and John Tiffany
  • The Last Star by: Rick Yancey
  • Hamilton: The Revolution by: Lin-Manuel Miranda
  • The Hidden Oracle by: Rick Riordan
  • A Long Way Gone by: Ishmael Beah
  • Lord of the Flies by: William Golding

It could have been a lot worse but i’m hoping that September will be better reading wise!! Be sure to check out my September TBR which was my last post!

Thank you so much for reading! If you would like to see more from me be sure to check out my instagram @Bloggingbooknerd!! I hope that you had a great summer and have a great day!!

 

Leave a Reply

