The Coffee Book Tag!

Hi everyone! As you can tell I’m doing quite a few book tags this month. I hope you guys are liking them. But as you can tell by the title I am doing The Coffee Book Tag today! This one seems really interesting considering that I really really love coffee. Let’s see the questions!!!!

BLACK: A SERIES THAT’S TOUGH TO GET INTO BUT HAS HARDCORE FANS

download.jpg

The Mortal Instruments by: Cassandra Clare

This series is by far one of the best fandoms I’ve ever seen, but I’m having a ton of trouble getting into it! I’ve only been able to get through City of Ashes! Maybe someday I will finish the series.

PEPPERMINT MOCHA: A BOOK THAT GETS MORE POPULAR DURING THE WINTER OR A FESTIVE TIME OF YEAR

81pQoNpy7JL.jpg

Let it Snow by: John Green Maureen Johnson and Lauren Myracle

It is very obvious why this book becomes popular during the festive season. So I don’t even really need to explain anything.

HOT CHOCOLATE: A FAVORITE CHILDREN’S BOOK

I don’t actually have a favorite children’s book, they are all kinda the same for me at this point.

DOUBLE SHOT OF ESPRESSO: A BOOK THAT KEPT YOU ON THE EDGE OF YOUR SEAT FROM START TO FINISH

The_Fault_in_Our_Stars

The Fault in our Star by: John Green

When I read this book 3 years ago I could not put it down. I read straight through it in 6 hours and I am to this day destroyed by it.

STARBUCKS: A BOOK YOU SEE EVERYWHERE

Hungergames_poster

The Hunger Games by: Suzanne Collins

It hasn’t been everywhere recently but 4 years ago all you could see anywhere was HUNGER GAMES HUNGER GAMES HUNGER GAMES. It is a great book but I hate it when good books get ruined by publicity.

THE HIPSTER COFFEE SHOP: A BOOK BY AN INDIE AUTHOR (A SHOUT OUT)

(I don’t have a picture yet)

Army of Fire by: Jennifer L. Kelly

I haven’t read this book yet but I was lucky enough to receive the ARC of this book and will be reviewing it very soon! Be sure to check it out when it is released on October 25th 2016. If you would like to check out more from Jennifer here is the link to her blog: http://www.jenniferlkelly.com/.

OOPS! I ACCIDENTALLY GOT DECAF: A BOOK YOU WERE EXPECTING MORE FROM

16131484

The Infinite Sea by: Rick Yancey

After reading The 5th Wave I was so excited to read the sequel! But I was very VERY disappointing with this book. There was literally nothing going on for most of the book. Sometimes I kinda wish this book kinda just disappeared from the trilogy.

THE PERFECT BLEND: NAME A BOOK OR SERIES THAT WAS BOTH BITTER AND SWEET, BUT ULTIMATELY SATISFYING.

book_cover

Everything Everything by: Nicola Yoon

I never expected to love this book as much as I did made it kept me up at night. Nicola did an amazing job keeping me happy and really scared at the same time. I highly suggest reading this if you have the time.

GREEN TEA: NAME A BOOK OR SERIES THAT IS QUIETLY BEAUTIFUL.

Cinder_book_cover

The Lunar Chronicle by: Marissa Meyer

I don’t even know what to say about this series. I am just in love with everything about this series. It was actually what really got me into reading.

CHAI TEA: NAME A BOOK OR SERIES THAT MAKES YOU DREAM OF FAR OFF PLACES.

download (7)

Throne of glass by: Sarah J. Maas

I’m actually currently reading this book and I can’t believe how well Sarah describes this world. I would love to live in the mountains and forests of Erilea.

EARL GREY: NAME YOUR FAVORITE CLASSIC.

download1.jpg

Lord of the Flies by: William Golding

I didn’t really LOVE this book but I read it for school a couple weeks ago and it really wasn’t bad at all.

Well those are all the questions! I hope you liked this post, there are many more the check out if you want to! If you would like to see more from me be sure to check out my Instagram @Bloggingbooknerd!!! Thank you so much for reading and I hope you have an amazing day!!!

Leave a Reply

