Book Review: Hush, hush by: Becca Fitzpatrick

Hello again everyone! I finished yet another book and here is yet another review! This review is probably going to be one of the hardest I’ve ever written because I hated this book so much.

spoilers

I am not the type of person to say I flat out hated this book, I always give a reason. Th reason for this is because it was SO boring! It literally took until page 330 for it to get interesting! I have to say, I really loved Patch and Nora (Not Vee she was so annoying) but the way that they interacted with each other just got on my nerves. Nora flat out stalked Patch because she didn’t trust him. If she was as smart as it said she was she would have done VERY different stuff. For instance, if she acted the same way she did when she found out about Eliot possibly being a murder was perfect! She didn’t tell anyone except Vee (Who of course didn’t believe her) and it didn’t spread around!

I hate to say it but that’s all I have to say about this book, I just didn’t find it interesting at all. Maybe you did, if you did you really have to let me know how because I can’t see it at all.

I really hoped you liked this review! if you want to see more from me be sure to check out my other posts and my Instagram @Bloggingbooknerd! Thank you so much for reading!

Leave a Reply

