October TBR

It is really crazy how the months fly by the older you get, and with every month comes another TBR! Sadly, with October being one of the busiest months of the year with Softball, the end of the first term at my school, and Halloween, I won’t be able to read as much. But I’m still making this TBR for you!

  1. Army of Fire by: Jennifer L. Kelly
  2. Crown of Midnight by: Sarah J. Maas
  3. (If I have time) This Savage Song by: Victoria Schwab

Yup, that’s it. I hope you liked this short post! I’ll be back with a post on Sunday (Hint: It may be a September TBR but IDK lol). If you like what you see check out some of my other stuff and if you would like to see my Instagram it’s @Bloggingbooknerd! I hope that you are having an AMAZING day!

Leave a Reply

