The Twenty One Pilots Book Tag

Hello again everyone! If you have been following me for a long time (It’s almost a year by now) you would know that I am really REALLY obsessed with Twenty One Pilots!!! So when I found this tag I couldn’t skip it! So here it goes!

1.Stressed Out – What is a popular book that you have wanted to read for a long time that everyone has been talking about?

download (4)

I have been hearing about Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children for a couple years know but I just haven’t gotten around to reading it yet!

2.Car Radio – Name a book that contained issues you felt you connected to on a personal level.

img_1550

I really understood what Levanna was going through in this book because sometimes my sibling aren’t great and it’s really tough trying to get used it.

3.Ride – Name a book that you wanted to never end.

Cinder_book_cover

When I first read Cinder 4 years ago I never wanted it to end, so I immediately bought the sequel! But it has officially been a year since this series ended and my life has been a wreck ever since. I hope that someday I’ll find a series that will make me feel the way these books did.

 4.Holding on to You – What is a book/series that you have loved since your childhood?

the_lightning_thief-1

I can bet this isn’t a surprise to anybody. I have been reading Rick Riordan’s books since I was probably 8 and have loved them all. I hope that as I get older his books will still have the magic that they did all those years ago.

5.Tear in my Heart – Name a book that made you feel all the emotions.

The_Fault_in_Our_Stars

There is absolutely no way how to describe how I felt when I first read this book. It was the first book I ever read in 24 hours! I hope to someday find a book that makes me feel the same way this did.

 6.Fairly Local – What is your personal favourite underground book/series?

download.jpg

I was first sent this book about two months ago to read and review and to be honest I loved it! I absolutely can’t wait to read the sequel when it comes out in late November! If you are ever in need of a Divergent type of book be sure to check it out!

7.Ode to Sleep – Name a book that was full of twists and turns and kept you on the edge of your seat.

download (7)

If you have read my review of Throne of Glass you will know that it kept me on edge till the very end. It may have been slow at parts but it definitely made me want to read more.

8.Goner – What is a book character that you fell in love with from the beginning?

This is actually a really hard question because there are quite a few characters that I fell in love with. But for this question, I’d have to go with Thorne from the Lunar Chronicles. When he first walked into Cinder’s shop all those pages ago I knew that he was going to be a great character. Even if all of the girls swooned over him I understand why they do.

9.Migraine – What is one book that gave you a headache to read?

hushhush

This book was complete crap. It took until the last 100 pages for it to get even a little bit interesting. I know that other people loved this book and I understand that there are reasons to like this book but I just really really don’t.

10. We Don’t Believe What’s On TV – What is a book that you love that most people seem to hate?

To be honest I haven’t really had this problem yet. I only ever see books that I hate that everyone seems to love (The Maze Runner, Hush Hush, The 5th Wave).

Now that is all for this tag! If you liked this tag be sure to check out more of my tags and my Instagram @Bloggingbooknerd! I hope that you are having a fantastic day and a fantastic Colombus day!

Leave a Reply

