The Christmas Song Book Tag

Hello everyone! With Christmas 2 weeks away I thought I could do another Christmas book tag! So let’s get started!!

1) “You’re a Mean One Mr. Grinch” – Name a villainous character you couldn’t help but love.

This one is actually really hard because Loki has always been my favorite Villain but in the Magnus Chase and the gods of Asgard series Loki is the terrible villain that he is supposed to be. So I really have a love-hate relationship with him.

2)”All I Want For Christmas Is You” – Which book do you most hope to see under your Christmas tree this year?

51mii4p2yyl-_sx258_bo1204203200_

This has been on my Christmas list for the longest time and I’ve never been able to pick myself up a copy! Hopefully, I will be lucky enough to unwrap it on Christmas day!

3)”Rudolph The Red Nose Reindeer” – Name a character that overcomes major obstacles and learns to believe in themselves.

I’d say Cinder from the Lunar Chronicles because her life was rough and she was told to hide the way she was but in the end, she was true to her self.

4)”Santa Clause is Coming to Town” – a) Which character do you think is at the top of the naughty list and b) which character do you think is at the top of the nice list?

A) I think Voldemort would be at the top of anyone’s naughty list

B) I know so many characters that would be on the nice list so I could never choose one!

5)”Frosty the Snowman” – Which book just melts your heart?

The_Fault_in_Our_Stars

I always put this as the book that melts my heart because it is seriously the first book to ever make me cry. If you haven’t read this yet and you love contemporary love stories then this is the book for you and you should read it as soon as possible!

6)”Feliz Navidad” – Pick a book that takes place in a country other than your own.

Outlander-blue-cover-198x300

I have yet to finish this book but how the way Diana describes Scottland makes me want to live there!

7)”It’s the Most Wonderful Time of the Year” – Which Christmas book do you use to spread the Christmas joy.

81pQoNpy7JL.jpg

I just finished this book a couple days ago and it is an amazing Christmas story and I suggest reading it!

8)”Sleigh Ride” – Which character would you choose to spend the holidays with?

I have no clue…. I have way too many people I would love to spend the holiday but I don’t think I could pick one!

9)”Baby It’s Cold Outside” – which book, that you didn’t like, would you sacrifice to a fire to warm yourself up in the cold?

hushhush

I didn’t even need to think about this question, I hated this book and wouldn’t bee upset if it… IDK disappeared…

10)”Do You Hear What I Hear?” – Which book do you think everyone should read?

o-NEW-HARRY-POTTER-COVER-facebook

Even though most people have already read this IF YOU HAVEN’T READ IT!!!!! IT WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE!!!!

Sorry about that.. but thank you so much for reading this tag! If you would like to see the original here is the link!

If you would like to see more from me be sure to check out my other posts and tags and be sure to follow if you can! Also, be sure to check out my Instagram @Bloggingbooknerd! I hope you’re having a great day and a great holiday season so far!!

Leave a Reply

