2016 Wrap-Up

Wow, I can’t believe this year is over (and to be completely honest I’m so happy it’s over). But even if the world had a pretty bad year I had a pretty good year with the books I read! I ended up reading 30 books! So here is the list of the books I read in 2016!

  1. Quidditch Through the Ages by: J.K.Rowling
  2. A Christmas Carol by: Charles Dickens
  3. Let It Snow by: John Green
  4. Fantastic beasts and where to find them by: J.K. Rowling
  5. The Sun is Also a Star by: Nicola Yoon
  6. Binge By: Tyler Oakley
  7. Dan and Phil go Outside by: Dan Howell and Phil Lester
  8. The Hammer of Thor by: Rick Riordan
  9. The Earth Key by: Jennifer L. Kelly
  10. Army of Fire by: Jennifer L. Kelly
  11. Into the Wild by: Jon Krakauer
  12. Hush, Hush by: Becca Fitzpatrick
  13. Throne of Glass by: Sarah J. Maas
  14. Lord of the Flies by: William Golding
  15. A Long Way Gone by: Ishmael Beah
  16. The Hidden Oracle by: Rick Riordan
  17. Hamilton: The Revolution by: Lin-Manuel Miranda
  18. The Last Star by: Rick Yancey
  19. Harry Potter and the Cursed Child by: J.K. Rowling
  20. The Art of Racing in the Rain by: Garth Stein
  21. Half in Love with Death by: Emily Ross
  22. Fangirl by: Rainbow Rowell
  23. Cruel Crown by: Victoria Aveyard
  24. Red Queen by: Victoria Aveyard
  25. City of Ashes by: Cassandra Clare
  26. Stars Above by: Marissa Meyer
  27. The Perks of Being a Wallflower by: Stephen Chbosky
  28. An Abundance of Katherines by: John Green
  29. Everything, Everything by: Nicola Yoon
  30. The Infinite Sea by: Rick Yancey

Those are the 30 books I read this year! Hopefully I’ll read more next year. Thank you so much for reading this post! Be sure to check out some of my other Wrap-ups and reviews! If you would like to see more from me be sure to check out my Instagram @Bloggingbooknerd. I hope that you had a very happy new years!

Leave a Reply

