January 2017 TBR

Happy New Years! I’m so happy to be rid of 2016 and everything that happened. But since it is also a new month I need to post my January TBR. Since my reading goal for this year is 50 books I have a longer TBR for this month! Here is my January 2017 TBR!

  1. Heartless by: Marissa Meyer
  2. Crown of Midnight by: Sarah J. Maas
  3. City of Glass by: Cassandra Clare
  4. Six of Crows by: Leigh Bardugo
  5. Replica by: Lauren Oliver

Those are the 5 books I hope to read this month! Hopefully, I will read them all! I hope you liked this post. If you did be sure to check out my other TBRs and reviews! If you would like to see more from me be sure to check out my Instagram @Bloggingbooknerd! I hope you have a fantastic day and an even better start to 2017!

Leave a Reply

