January Wrap UP

Every month I make a TBR which includes a long list of books I say I’ll read, and every month I fail to read all those books and even end up reading books I never thought I would. That is why I tell you ahead of time that this Wrap-up Is sad considering how many books I had hoped to read. But here is my January 2017 Wrap-up!

  • Heartless by Marissa Meyer
  • The Tales of Beedle the Bard by J.K.Rowling
  • It’s Kind of a Funny Story by Ned Vizzini

Yup, That’s it! Even though this is a short post but another one is coming out tomorrow so just you wait!  Be sure to check out my other posts and my Instagram @Bloggingbooknerd. I hope that you had a fantastic day!

Leave a Reply

