February TBR

Hello everyone! This is a littler late but I wanted to post my February TBR! Since I know I won’t be able to read this month I’m not going to have a long TBH. So here are the books I want to read in the month of February!

  1. Glass Sword by Victoria Aveyard
  2. King’s Cage by Victoria Aveyard
  3. Genesis of Wood by Jennifer L Kelly

Yup, thats it! Hopefully I can make it through them all! I hope you liked this post even though it was short. Be sure to check out my other posts and if you would like to see more from me be sure to check out my Instagram @Bloggingbooknerd. I hope that you have a fantastic day!

Leave a Reply

