My Life In Books Tag

Hello again everyone! Today as you can tell by the title I’m doing the My Life in Books Tag! If you would like to see the original be sure to check out @Dreamlandandbookblog’s original post. This is a long one so get ready!

1. Find a book for each of your initials

  1. E: Everything Everything by Nicola Yoon
  2. L: Looking for Alaska by John Green
  3. L: Lord of the flies by William Golding
  4. A: A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas

2. Count your age along your bookshelf: What book is it?

Winter-final

Winter by Marissa Meyer

I actually love this book so it makes sense it ended up being #15 on my shelf.

3. Pick a book set in your city/country

635699865683485282-MAGNUS-CHASE-jacket-FINAL

The Sword of Summer by Rick Riordan

This doesn’t just take place in my country (U.S.A), it also takes place in my home town Boston Ma!

4. Pick a book that represents a destination you’d love to travel to

51mii4p2yyl-_sx258_bo1204203200_

Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone by J.K.Rowling

I mean, who wouldn’t’ want to go to Hogwarts! I know I’ve dreamed about it since I was a little kid.

5. Pick a book that’s your favorite color

51GuzoWiFpL._SY344_BO1,204,203,200_

Yes, Green is my favorite color! It has been since I was a little kid

6. Which book do you have the fondest memories of?

Can I put Harry Potter again? Harry Potter was the first book I really appreciated and loved so it will always have a very special part of my heart.

7. Which book did you have the most difficulty reading?

hushhush

Hush Hush by Becca Fitzpatrick

I HATED this book, I almost didn’t finish because I hated it that much. I’m not sure how anybody likes it.

8. Which book in your TBR pile will give you the biggest accomplishment when you finish it?

Outlander-blue-cover-198x300

Outlander by Diana Gabaldon

I’ve tried so many times to read this book and I really want to! I just can’t seem to get through it at all! Someday I will though.

And just like that, It’s done! If you liked this tag be sure to check out some of the other tags I’ve done! I hope you liked this post and be sure to check out some of my other ones. If you would like to see more from me be sure to check my Instagram @Bloggingbooknerd. I hope you have a great rest of your night!

Leave a Reply

